Amanda George on 7/31/2013 5:58:25 PM

Verified Purchase

This slide is perfect! I had been researching slides of this kind for a while and was so hesitant that they would be cheaply made and we would not get our moneys worth! Not the case at all!!! My 2 and 4 year old both LOVE this slide!!! So easy to put up and easy to take down! Very sturdy and I feel it will last quite some time! I have to admit I have slid down a few times myself and I am a 33 year old woman!

 

Rachel Cornec on 5/27/2013 12:29:28 PM

Verified Purchase

I was wanting some sort of outdoor water activity for my three boys this summer...ages 7, 5 and 3. This is a PERFECT solution without the hassle, danger, or expense of a pool for my little non swimmers. The quality is great, the set up no problem. The only way to get my boys off of it is to shut it off! You will not regret buying this. Worth every penny and then some! Makes parties a breeze...and all the adults sit around and watch and talk. Very fun without a lot of work! We did buy some outdoor carpet to set it up on as we don't have a lawn. Buy this and enjoy!

 

Candace Flanders on 8/9/2014 3:54:33 PM

Verified Purchase

This was the Best purchase I have made in a long time!! Great customer service, fast shipping, and an excellent, quality product!! It was so easy and fast to set up and it stood up to bouncing,diving,throwing balls,etc.Most of all, the kids LOVED it!! AND when it was taken down and dried, it fit in the storage bag it comes with! And I like the side pool feature also. You will not be sorry with this purchase!

 

Elizabeth Quinn-Psillos on 11/1/2013 1:01:46 AM

Verified Purchase

5 stars across the board! From the timely delivery, to the quality of the product!! We've owned other bounce houses, and they never fold back up and fit in the bagwe took ours out of the box when we got it, the kids bounced and played, turned it off, folded it up and it went right back in the bag! I am so happy we purchased this bounce house! I can't wait to use it sunday at my son's 8th birthday party!

 

Wai Na Hong on 11/20/2014 12:13:44 PM 

Verified Purchase

This bouncer is so big that my kids can do somersault, cartwheel, and tumble around and not getting hurt. They bounce for hours in this thing, perfect exercise for cold winter months. The bag is huge that it's very easy to fit the deflated bouncer inside.

 

Lyndsay Kelly on 8/9/2014 9:47:08 AM 

Verified Purchase

We love our new bounce house! We bought it for our daughters 2nd birthday. We had planned to rent one but we were not impressed with the selection and it would have cost us $280 for the weekend. So we found this one with a much larger weight limit and person capacity for $400 and we can keep it! Very happy with our decision and our daughter absolutely loves it!

 

Joseph Lihou on 12/2/2014 8:19:29 AM 

Verified Purchase

We recently purchased the Play Palace bounce house and we couldn't be happier. Our 2 1/2 year old daughter absolutely loves it. The best part is it helps burn some of her energy, especially going into winter and spending a lot more time indoors. The quality of the bounce house is top notch. I would have to agree with a lot of the other reviews. The bounce floor material seems to be the same as some of the commercial bounce houses. Turn the fan on and it is up and operational in less than a minute. We got the sand bags as well so it wouldn't slide around on the carpet in the basement. All in all we are very pleased with our purchase and are the envy of all the friends and cousins

 

Sunny from Ft Lauderdale on 5/10/2008 7:38:36 PM

I'm sooooooo happy we bought this bounce house this year. We had a bounce house, that held up OK, but the kids are older now, and this one holds 100 lbs per user. It actually looks like it holds a lot more than 100 lbs per user, because there is an obvious difference in the material used, especially on the bounce floor. Getting 4 kids in the bouncer is no problem. It seems like Blast Zone is conservative with their weight estimates, but there is no doubt this will hold up for a long time.

 

Phillip Soli on 10/18/2013 12:38:14 PM

Verified Purchase

We reviewed user ratings of regular "spring” type trampolines and decided a bounce house would be safer for our children. Our children cannot fall off of a bounce house and there are not metal objects to land onto. We received the equipment within a week of ordering and couldn’t wait to play on it. The bouncer is used indoors during the colder months and so far the family LOVES it! It inflates quickly and stores easily. I use a 30 gallon (new) trash basin with wheels to move it between the intended location and the closet. It’s not too heavy, but why carry it when I can roll it? I also purchased 200lbs of sand from the home improvement store to use with the sand bags…works great!

The inflated size is great for indoor use. It easily fits below the standard 8’ ceiling and we have plenty of room to walk around the unit when inflated. Please be sure you measure your intended interior space prior to ordering and leave a few extra feet on all sides to allow for maneuvering. You will also need to account for the sand bags and the blower. We’ve only had it for a week, but I don’t see this turning into another toy sitting around the house and taking up space. We purchased the Play Palace Bounce House for quality and value. 

After reading reviews of other bounce house manufacturers and touching their materials, we feel we made the best decision with Blast Zone. The entire buying experience was easy and the quality is great. We will recommend the Blast Zone products to all of our friends and family when they come over and see the new toy! We keep the blinds closed so our neighbors don’t get jealous…true story!

 

Desiree Magginnis on 6/1/2014 7:00:44 AM

Verified Purchase

We love our water slide! Our friends are impressed at the quality construction. Our kids and their friends are really enjoying it. It is super easy to set up and we love that it fits easily back into its travel bag so we can take it on the go. We ordered the longer cord and I feel that was definitely worth not having to worry about extension cords.our summer is definitely going to be full of fun with our Blast Zone product!